Faculty

Jorge_GonzalezJorge Gonzalez – Director of ESES, Mechanical Engineering Professor

Phone: (212) 650-5279

Email: gonzalez@me.ccny.cuny.edu

Office: Steinman Hall 238

 

 

 
kyleKyle McDonald – Earth & Atmospheric Science Professor

Phone: (212)650-8218

Email: kmcdonald2@ccny.cuny.edu

Office: Marshak 834

 

 
karinKarin Block, Ph.D., Earth & Atmospheric Science Assistant Professor

Phone: (212) 650-8543

Email: kblock@ccny.cuny.edu

  Office: Marshak 717

 

 
rezaReza Khanbilvardi – NOAA-CREST Director and Chairperson, Civil Engineering Professor

Phone: (212)650-8009

Email: rk@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

 Office: Steinman Hall 107

fredFred Moshary, Ph.D. Electrical Engineering and Earth System Sciences and Environmental Engineering Professor

Phone: (212) 650-7251

Email: moshary@ccny.cuny.edu

Office: Steinman Hall 417

brianBrian Vant-Hull – Environmental Science and Civil Engineering Research Associate

Phone: (212)650-8514

Email: brianvh@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Office: Steinman Hall 103

 
 
 
latifLatif Jiji – Mechanical Engineering Professor

Phone: (212)650-5228

Email: jiji@me.ccny.cuny.edu

Office: Steinman Hall 225

 
 
MarkArendMark Arend, Ph.D, NOAA CREST Research Professor

Phone: (212) 650-7898

Email: marend@ccny.cuny.edu

Office: Steinman Hall 7898

 
 
Alexander-Gilerson_1-1Alexander Gilerson, Ph.D. Electrical Engineering Associate Professor

Phone: (212) 650-8274

Email: gilerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Office: Steinman Hall 541

 
 
 
gross_b_1-1Barry Gross, Ph.D. Electrical Engineering Associate Professor

Phone: (212) 650-5325

Email: gross@ccny.cuny.edu

Office: Steinman Hall 421

 
 
 
William-Rossow_2William Rossow, Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering and Satellite Remote Sensing Professor

Phone: (212) 650-5389

Email: wrossow@ccny.cuny.edu

Office: Steinman Hall 541

 
 
vorosmarty1Charles Vorosmarty, Ph.D. Civil Engineering Presidential Professor

Phone: (212) 650-7042

Email: cvorosmarty@ccny.cuny.edu

Office: Steinman Hall 513

 

 

 

 

JamesBoothJames Booth, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences Assistant Professor

Phone: (212) 650-6471

Email: jbooth@ccny.cuny.edu

Office: Marshak 930

 

 

 
Luo_WebZhengzhao Johnny Luo, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Associate Professor

Phone: (212) 650-7026

Email: luo@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Office: Marshak 927