The City College of New York

Jorge E. Gonzalez-Cruz, Ph.D.
AGEP Program Director
The City College of New York

 (212) 650-5279
 jgonzalezcruz@ccny.cuny.edu

Yajaira Mejia, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator
The City College of New York

 ymejia@ccny.cuny.edu

Ellen Smiley, Ph.D.
Research Team Lead
The City College of New York

 (212) 650-8245
 esmiley@ccny.cuny.edu

Joseph Barba, Professor, Ph.D.
AGEP Faculty
Electrical Engineering
The City College of New York

 (212) 650-7244
 barba@ccny.cuny.edu

Fred Moshary, Professor, Ph.D.
AGEP Faculty
Electrical Engineering
The City College of New York

 (212) 650-7251
 moshary@ccny.cuny.edu

Kyle McDonald, Professor, Ph.D.
AGEP Faculty
Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
The City College of New York

(212) 650-8245
 kmcdonald2@ccny.cuny.edu

Doris Cintron, Ph.D.
AGEP Faculty
Senior Associate Provost for Acad. Affairs & Asst.
The City College of New York

 (212) 650-5922
 dcintron@ccny.cuny.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Miguel Velez-Reyes, Ph.D.
UTEP Program Director
University of Texas at El Paso

  1.915.747.5534
 1.915.747.7871
 mvelezreyes@utep.edu

Ivonne Santiago, Ph.D.
AGEP Co-PI
UTEP Civil Engineering Department
University of Texas at El Paso

 915-747-8478
  isantiago@utep.edu

Craig E. Tweedie, Ph.D.
AGEP Faculty
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Texas at El Paso

 (915) 747-8448
  ctweedie@utep.edu

El Paso Community College

Jeff Sivils, Ph.D.
AGEP Faculty
Dept. of Biological Sciences
El Paso Community College

(915) 831-7059
  jsivils@epcc.edu

Queensborough Community College

Dugwon Seo, Ph.D.
AGEP Faculty
Engineering Technology Department
Queensborough Community College

 Dseo@qcc.cuny.edu

La Guardia Community College

Yasser Hassebo, Ph.D.
AGEP Faculty
Environmental Engineering Coordinator
La Guardia Community College

  yhassebo@lagcc.cuny.edu

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search