Dr. Jorge E. Gonzalez-Cruz
AGEP Program director
The City College of New York

 (212) 650-5279
 jgonzalezcruz@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Yajaira Mejia
Program Coordinator
The City College of New York

 ymejia@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Ellen Smiley
Research Team Lead
The City College of New York

 (212) 650-8245
 esmiley@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Joseph Barba, Professor
AGEP Faculty
Electrical Engineering
The City College of New York

 (212) 650-7244
 barba@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Fred Moshary, Professor
AGEP Faculty
Electrical Engineering
The City College of New York

 (212) 650-7251
 moshary@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Kyle McDonald, Professor
AGEP Faculty
Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
The City College of New York

(212) 650-8245
 kmcdonald2@ccny.cuny.edu

Doris Cintron, Professor
AGEP Faculty
Senior Associate Provost for Acad. Affairs & Asst.
The City College of New York

 (212) 650-5922
 dcintron@ccny.cuny.edu

Bruce Rosenbloom
AGEP Faculty
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
The City College of New York

 (212) 650-6232
 brosenbloom@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Miguel Velez-Reyes
UTEP Program Director
University of Texas at El Paso

  1.915.747.5534
 1.915.747.7871
 mvelezreyes@utep.edu

Dr. Ivonne Santiago
AGEP Co-PI
UTEP Civil Engineering Department
University of Texas at El Paso

 915-747-8478
  isantiago@utep.edu

Craig E. Tweedie
AGEP Faculty
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Texas at El Paso

 (915) 747-8448
  ctweedie@utep.edu

Jeff Sivils Ph.D.
AGEP Faculty
Dept. of Biological Sciences
El Paso Community College

(915) 831-7059
  jsivils@epcc.edu

Dugwon Seo
AGEP Faculty
Engineering Technology Department
Queensborough Community College

 Dseo@qcc.cuny.edu

Yasser Hassebo, Ph.D.
AGEP Faculty
Environmental Engineering Coordinator
La Guardia Community College

  yhassebo@lagcc.cuny.edu

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search